Karandikar Laboratory Members


Nitin J. Karandikar
Nitin J. Karandikar, MD, PhD

Professor
nitin-karandikar@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Alex Boyden
Alexander Boyden, PhD

 Postdoctoral Research Scholar
 alexander-boyden@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


 Ashley Brate, BS

 Graduate Student, Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
 ashley-brate@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


 Michael Crawford, MD

 Postdoctoral Research Scholar
 michael-crawford@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Sterline Ortega
Sterling Ortega, CFII, PhD

Associate
sterling-ortega@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Scott Steward-Tharp
Scott Steward-Tharp, DDS, PhD

Oral Pathology Resident/Postdoctoral Researcher
scott-steward-tharp@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Mohit Upadhye
Mohit Upadhye, MD

Visting Postdoctoral Scholar
mohit-upadhye@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Chakrapani Vemulawada
Chakrapani Vemulawada, PhD

Visting Postdoctoral Scholar
chakrapani-vemulawada@uiowa.edu