Karandikar Laboratory Members


Nitin J. Karandikar
Nitin J. Karandikar, MD, PhD

Professor
nitin-karandikar@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Alex Boyden
Alexander Boyden, PhD

Research Assistant Professor
alexander-boyden@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


 Michael Crawford, MD

Research Assistant
michael-crawford@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Scott Steward-Tharp
Scott Steward-Tharp, DDS, PhD

Oral Pathology Resident/Postdoctoral Researcher
scott-steward-tharp@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Mohit Upadhye
Mohit Upadhye, MD

Graduate Student, Experimental Pathology Graduate Program
mohit-upadhye@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Chakrapani Vemulawada
Chakrapani Vemulawada, PhD

Visting Postdoctoral Scholar
chakrapani-vemulawada@uiowa.edu

 

 

 


Connor Wilhelm
Connor Wilhelm, BS

Graduate Student, Pathology Masters Program
connor-wilhelm@uiowa